Latest Products https://www.satwantagro.net Latest Products Wed, 25 Nov 2020 15:39:40 +0530 en-us https://www.satwantagro.net Disc Harrow https://www.satwantagro.net/disc-harrow.htm https://www.satwantagro.net/disc-harrow.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Disc Harrow in Bhawanigarh (India). The Disc Harrow is manufactured as per the stringent quality measures to ensure its superior quality and performance. We offer Disc Harrow as per the customer requirements. Zero Drill https://www.satwantagro.net/zero-drill.htm https://www.satwantagro.net/zero-drill.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Bhawanigarh based Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Zero Drill. Zero Drill Machines are used for the simultaneous activities of seeding and fertilization process in a single operation. Seed Drill Machines can be retrofitted to a tractor of 35 HP and above. Zero Drill Machines drill the seeds and fertilizer together but they are delivered separately in a single drive. The Seed Drill Machines drill the seeds and fertilizer at different depths which helps in improving the germination. The Seed Drill Machines have separate containers for seed and fertilizer. Happy Seeder https://www.satwantagro.net/happy-seeder.htm https://www.satwantagro.net/happy-seeder.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Bhawanigarh, we are the reputed manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Happy Seeder. The Happy Seeder Machine, offered by us, are widely demanded due to their excellent output. The Happy Seeder Machine are widely used in the agricultural sector and the company makes a conscious effort to deliver the best quality of them to the clients on a timely basis.   Features of Happy Seeder Machine : Possibility of sowing wheat crop just after rice harvesting i.e. Option for long duration wheat and rice varieties Possibility of sowing wheat in the residual moisture i.e. Saving of water Timely sowing wheat even after long duration basmati rice varieties Crop residue as much helps in moisture and temperature's conservation Less weed growth Improved soil health Environment friendly technology to check air pollution   Delivery Time : 3 Days. Tubewell Boring https://www.satwantagro.net/tubewell-boring.htm https://www.satwantagro.net/tubewell-boring.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Tubewell Boring. The Boring Machines, offered by the company, are used to drill the earth for getting access to the underground water present at different depths. The Boring Machine is a high stroke assembled machine which is employed for land boring and is driven by 12 HP engine power. Boring Machine is widely used in the agricultural sector and is well suited to draw water out from the land. The Boring Machine can be effectively used in depths as low as 500ft and they provide different boring sizes of 10-12 feet. Mud Loader https://www.satwantagro.net/mud-loader.htm https://www.satwantagro.net/mud-loader.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the major Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Mud Loader in Bhawanigarh. The Mud Loader Machines, offered by the company, are specially designed to cater to the various agricultural needs and other requirements. The Mud Loader Machines, offered by the company, cut the mud with high quality blades which are operated through pulley and belt. The Mud Loader Machines fill the tractor trolley within 2 minutes.   Laser Leveller https://www.satwantagro.net/laser-leveller.htm https://www.satwantagro.net/laser-leveller.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Laser Leveller. The Leaser Levelers we make available are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. We maintain a large stock of the Leaser Leveler in our state-of-the-art warehouse, to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers. Bulk orders of the Levelers are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers. Rotavator https://www.satwantagro.net/rotavator.htm https://www.satwantagro.net/rotavator.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Rotary Mulcher https://www.satwantagro.net/rotary-mulcher.htm https://www.satwantagro.net/rotary-mulcher.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Hydraulic Tractor Trolley https://www.satwantagro.net/hydraulic-tractor-trolley.htm https://www.satwantagro.net/hydraulic-tractor-trolley.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the major Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Hydraulic Tractor Trolley in Bhawanigarh. The Tipping Tractor Trolley, offered by the company, is used for harvesting fertilizers, crops, carrying seeds and in various other agricultural aspects. Moreover, we ensure the delivery of the best quality Tipping Tractor Trolley on a timely basis. . Maize Thresher https://www.satwantagro.net/maize-thresher.htm https://www.satwantagro.net/maize-thresher.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paddy Thresher https://www.satwantagro.net/paddy-thresher.htm https://www.satwantagro.net/paddy-thresher.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stub Cutter https://www.satwantagro.net/stub-cutter.htm https://www.satwantagro.net/stub-cutter.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic MB Plough https://www.satwantagro.net/hydraulic-mb-plough.htm https://www.satwantagro.net/hydraulic-mb-plough.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Potato Digger https://www.satwantagro.net/potato-digger.htm https://www.satwantagro.net/potato-digger.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Potato Planter https://www.satwantagro.net/potato-planter.htm https://www.satwantagro.net/potato-planter.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tractor Trolley https://www.satwantagro.net/tractor-trolley.htm https://www.satwantagro.net/tractor-trolley.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fixed Tractor Trolley https://www.satwantagro.net/fixed-tractor-trolley.htm https://www.satwantagro.net/fixed-tractor-trolley.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the major Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Fixed Tractor Trolley in Bhawanigarh. The Tipping Tractor Trolley, offered by the company, is used for harvesting fertilizers, crops, carrying seeds and in various other agricultural aspects. Moreover, we ensure the delivery of the best quality Tipping Tractor Trolley on a timely basis.